APPENDIX 2

STRATEGIC DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE MEMBERS 2024-2025

Aspire Group (4)	Labour Group (3)	Ungrouped (1)
Councillor Saied Ahmed Councillor Gulam Kibria Choudhury Councillor Iqbal Hossain	Councillor Asma Begum Councillor Shahaveer Shubo Hussain Councillor James King	
Councillor Amin Rahman Councillor Kamrul Hussain	Councillor Sabina Khan Substitutes	
Substitutes Councillor Maium Talukdar Councillor Suluk Ahmed Councillor Ahmodur Rahman Khan	Councillor Mufeedah Bustin, Councillor Mohammad Chowdhury Councillor Amy Lee	